Jacqueline Winspear
Jacqueline Winspear

read the blog

Appearances


2 0 1 4

US Tour Dates


The schedule of events for Jacqueline's 2014 book tour is listed below. Please be advised that more events may be added, and other details might change, so please contact the store closer to the time of the event you'd like to go to, just in case there are alterations to the scheduled time/place. Look forward to seeing you at one of the events along the way!

Monday, June 30, 7:00pm
Poisoned Pen
4014 N Goldwater Blvd #101
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
(480) 947-2974

Tuesday, July 1, 6:30pm
Murder by the Book
2342 Bissonnet St
Houston, TX 77005
(713) 524-8597

Wednesday, July 2, 7:00pm
Book Passage
51 Tamal Vista Blvd
Corte Madera, CA 94925
(415) 927-0960

Monday, July 7, 7:00pm
Politics and Prose Bookstore
5015 Connecticut Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20008
(202) 364-1919

Tuesday, July 8, 12:30pm
Westmoreland Country Club
2601 Old Glenview Road
Wilmette, IL 60091
Luncheon event hosted by The Women's Exchange
For ticketing info and reservations please go to:
womens-exchange.org/author-visits/
(847) 441-3406

Tuesday July 8, 7:00pm
Anderson's Bookshop
123 W. Jefferson Ave
Naperville, IL 60540
(630) 355-2665

Wednesday, July 9, Time to be confirmed
St. Louis County Library
Event location to come
St. Louis, MO

Thursday, July 10, 7:00pm
Brookline Booksmith
283 Harvard Street
Brookline, MA 02446
(617) 566-6660

Monday, July 14, 7:00pm
Vroman's Bookstore
695 E. Colorado Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91101
(626) 449-5320

Tuesday, July 15, 7:00pm
Broadway Books
Ticketed event
1714 NE Broadway
Portland, OR 97232
(503) 284-1726

Wednesday, July 16, 7:00pm
Third Place Books
17171 Bothell Way NE
Lake Forest Park, WA 98155
(206) 366-3333

Tuesday, July 22, 7:00pm
Rakestraw Books
550 Hartz Avenue
Danville, CA 94526
(925) 837-7337

Wednesday, July 23, 7:00pm
Copperfield's Books
775 Village Ct
Santa Rosa, CA 94904
(707) 578-8938

Thursday, July 24, 7:00pm
Bookshop West Portal
80 West Portal Ave
San Francisco, CA 94127
(415) 564-8080

Tuesday, July 29, 7:30pm
Mrs. Dalloways
2904 College Ave
Berkeley, CA 94705
(510) 704-8222

Wednesday, July 30, 7:30pm
Keplers
1010 El Camino Real
Menlo Park, CA 94025
(650) 324-4321

Thursday, July 31, 7:30pm
Bookshop Santa Cruz
1520 Pacific Ave
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
(831) 423-0900

UK Tour Dates


Wednesday, August 20, 6:00pm
Heffers Bookstore
20 Trinity Street
Cambridge, CB2 iTY
Tel: 01223 463200

Thursday, August 21, 6:00pm
Swiss Cottage Library (close to Swiss Cottage tube)
88 Avenue Road
London NW3 3HA
Tel: 020 7974 4444

Canada Tour Dates


Sunday, September 14, Time TBA
Globe & Mail/Ben McNally Books Authors' Brunch
Toronto, Canada
For further details (time, location, tickets) contact:
Ben McNally Books
(416) 361-0032

top