Jacqueline Winspear
Jacqueline Winspear

read the blog

Appearances


2 0 1 5

US Tour Dates


The schedule of events for Jacqueline's 2015 book tour is listed below. Please be advised that more events may be added, and other details might change, so please contact the store closer to the time of the event you'd like to go to, just in case there are alterations to the scheduled time/place. Look forward to seeing you at one of the events along the way!

Saturday, March 14-Sunday March 15, Details to come
Tucson Festival of Books
Tucson, AZ

Monday, March 16, 7:00pm
Sunrise Mountain Library
Peoria, AZ
Joint event with C.J. Box, in conversation with Barbara Peters of The Poisoned Pen Bookstore
For reservations call: 623-773-8650

Tuesday, March 17, 7:00pm
Poisoned Pen Bookstore
Scottsdale, AZ
Tel: 888-560-9919

Wednesday March 18, 6:30pm
Murder by the Book
Houston, TX
Tel: 713-524-8597

Thursday, March 19, 7:00pm
Bookshop West Portal
San Francisco, CA
Tel: 415-564-8080

Friday, March 20, 7:00pm
Book Passage Bookstore
Corte Madera, CA
Tel: 415-927-0960

Monday, March 23, 7:00pm
Broadway Books
Portland, OR
Tel: 503-284-1726

Tuesday, March 24, 12:00 noon
Seattle Mystery Bookstore
Seattle, WA
Tel: 206-587-5737
(signing only)

Tuesday, March 24, 7:00pm
Third Place Books
Lake Forest Park, WA
Tel: 206-366-3333

Wednesday, March 25, 7:00pm
Special library event at The Hilton Hotel Fort Collins
425 West Prospect Rd
Fort Collins, CO

Thursday, March 26, 7:00pm
Vroman's Bookstore
Pasadena, CA
Tel: 626-449-5320

Monday, March 30, 7:00pm
Andersons Bookshop
Naperville, IL
Tel: 630-355-2665

Tuesday, March 31, 7:00pm
St. Louis County Library
St. Louis, MO

Wednesday, April 1, 7:00pm
Brookline Booksmith
Brookline, MA
Tel: 617-566-6660

Thursday April 2, 7:00pm
Politics and Prose
Washington, DC
Tel: 800-722-0790

Monday, April 6, 7:30pm
Kepler's Bookshop
Menlo Park, CA
Tel: 650-324-4321

Tuesday, April 7, 7:00pm
Copperfield's Bookstore
Petaluma, CA
Tel: 707-762-0563

Wednesday, April 8, 7:30pm
Mrs. Dalloway's Bookstore
Berkeley, CA
Tel: 510-704-8222

top